PDA

View Full Version : finaly a little luck MY way for a change

moonsorrow
02-02-2004, 11:27 AM
after being un employed for god knows how long i finaly got myself a new job, not much to brag of though im only a salesman... office suplies, 28 sold my first day that aint bad at all.

hellfire1
02-02-2004, 11:40 AM
don't really know u, but congrats man !
and yes u can brag about being a salesman, i could not stand having to be in contact with other people ( especially since most of them are pains in the ass ) ALL day !! good luck to ya ! ;)

Evisceration
02-02-2004, 11:47 AM
Goodluck with your new job man. I on the other hand just lost my job...apparently I quit?

Yeah, I forgot to come in one day, so they thought I quit or some shit..so the next night I picked up like 5 applications and applied at all these places, hopefully I'll get one of em.

hellfire1
02-02-2004, 11:54 AM
Yeah, I forgot to come in one day, so they thought I quit or some shit..so the next night I picked up like 5 applications and applied at all these places, hopefully I'll get one of em. [/B][/QUOTE]

lol... u forgot ?! good luck on finding one. don't know how the situation's over there in the us, but here it's a bitch to find a job... sigh

Evisceration
02-02-2004, 12:00 PM
Bah, it shouldn't be hard. And yeah I forgot, well actually I didn't know. That place was fucked up. The schedule was always changing and sometimes they wouldn't even tell you. I'm kind of glad I'm not working there anymore.

moonsorrow
02-02-2004, 12:18 PM
thanks... i never realy saw myself selling office suplys...

fluffho
02-02-2004, 12:21 PM
i do not work but i still manage to swipe my credit card everyday,
then pay it off at the end of the month....

i think its one of thos emagic gold giving trolls, or perhaps that guy who i have sex wi..

but anyway, congrats on the job! blah i hate working

moonsorrow
02-02-2004, 12:24 PM