PDA

View Full Version : When horror...?

Lamoreux
07-25-2005, 09:34 AM
Newbie here... with only three or four days of lurking under my belt, so please forgive the intrusion. So far I've read threads on gay marriage, the meaning of life, what y'all like to eat, and what you'd like to do to Michael Bay. Fascinating. I do have one question, however, what day do you discuss "horror"?

Doug

Haphazard
07-25-2005, 09:40 AM
I think you should just worry about that little thing lurking under your belt.

http://vecherka.ykt.ru/html/pic/0531/fuck_you.jpg

EXTR3MIST
07-25-2005, 09:44 AM
Horror Movie Discussion forum, any day, any time.

novakru
07-25-2005, 09:49 AM
Originally posted by Haphazard

http://vecherka.ykt.ru/html/pic/0531/fuck_you.jpg

LMAO!

Marroe
07-25-2005, 09:54 AM
Originally posted by Lamoreux
Newbie here... with only three or four days of lurking under my belt, so please forgive the intrusion. So far I've read threads on gay marriage, the meaning of life, what y'all like to eat, and what you'd like to do to Michael Bay. Fascinating. I do have one question, however, what day do you discuss "horror"?

Doug Try exiting the GENERAL FORUM

Lamoreux
07-25-2005, 09:58 AM

Oh, I wasn't worried. I never begrudge anyone their form(s) of therapy. The pic you posted of my old girlfriend, for instance. I'm sure that did us both some good. (You got a thrill; I revisited an old memory.) But you didn't answer my question.

Horror anyone?

Doug

EXTR3MIST
07-25-2005, 10:00 AM
Go on then - fire away.

Marroe
07-25-2005, 10:02 AM
Oh, I wasn't worried. I never begrudge anyone their form(s) of therapy. The pic you posted of my old girlfriend, for instance. I'm sure that did us both some good. (You got a thrill; I revisited an old memory.) But you didn't answer my question.

Horror anyone?

Doug did you miss a few posts there? This is the GENERAL forum.....do we know the meaning of that word here?

Haphazard
07-25-2005, 10:05 AM
Yeah...listen bro.