PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

mattc_099
08-09-2006, 04:45 AM
Just saying hi and that I usually don't have a good enough attention span to keep up with a message board to where I post on it very much.

However, I've been overly bored at work lately, and so I need something to do and I've chosen to mess around on here! Who's excited?!? :D

punk666
08-09-2006, 05:23 AM
me me me me me me me me me me me me ;)

where do u work?

i work in a shop n its really really boring lol

n welcome..............

mattc_099
08-09-2006, 05:39 AM
I work at a small used bookstore, we don't do that much business (although that could be because I keep all the blinds closed and usually don't turn the open sign on) so I'm usually free to do whatever I want, I usually just read or screw around on the internet in between dealing with old ladies wanting their romance novels.

punk666
08-09-2006, 05:43 AM
aaaawwww sweet lol

Ooky_Kabuki
08-09-2006, 09:43 AM
Hi Matt.

Zero
08-09-2006, 11:10 AM
Originally posted by mattc_099
I work at a small used bookstore, we don't do that much business (although that could be because I keep all the blinds closed and usually don't turn the open sign on) so I'm usually free to do whatever I want, I usually just read or screw around on the internet in between dealing with old ladies wanting their romance novels.

just like norman bates in psycho . . . be careful of that creepy guy in the old bookstore . . . y'know the one who dresses like his mother!!!

(just kidding and welcome!)

newb
08-09-2006, 06:24 PM
Originally posted by mattc_099
Just saying hi and that I usually don't have a good enough attention span to keep up with a message board to where I post on it very much.

However, I've been overly bored at work lately, and so I need something to do and I've chosen to mess around on here! Who's excited?!? :D

Well if ya don't plan on posting....why should we invest our time on getting acquainted.

huh

mattc_099
08-09-2006, 06:34 PM