PDA

View Full Version : My sculptures..

orlock
10-17-2005, 04:36 AM
Hi,

I am a newbie here and I would like to share my work with you.

My website is : www.blairsculpture.com

Enjoy!

bwind22
10-17-2005, 04:50 AM
Well, then you shoulda posted some pictures instead of just spamming your website.

slasherman
10-17-2005, 05:23 AM
Originally posted by orlock
Hi,

I am a newbie here and I would like to share my work with you.

My website is : www.blairsculpture.com

Enjoy!
..next time you visit a forum..try and talk to some members(Posts: 1 ) before spamming your work...

ThePhantom
11-11-2005, 03:19 PM
How is that spamming this is were you put up art work and that is what they did. So i see it as not spamming

By they way orlock those are very nice sculptures

slasherman
11-12-2005, 01:10 AM
Originally posted by ThePhantom
How is that spamming this is were you put up art work and that is what they did. So i see it as not spamming

I just tried to make him stay a little longer...and I agree nice work....but still I think its spamming....the purpose of showing his work is to sell.....why hasnt he post more than 1 post ?

bwind22
11-12-2005, 01:20 AM
Originally posted by ThePhantom

He didn't post any artwork, he posted a link to his website. That's spamming.

ThePhantom
11-12-2005, 08:47 PM
Ok just wondering how he was spamming

Thanks

Elvis_Christ
12-01-2005, 03:48 AM
^^ Because he's not being part of the community. His post was like the pamphlets and shit you get in the mailbox compared with the shit you wanna read. Dig?

But I guess people don't send real mail anymore do they?

Fuck I'm starting to get in a bad mood.........

BlOoDy_DeSiRe
12-09-2005, 07:44 AM
I'm not trying to make enimies, but I think you should just appreciate his work. By the way orlock, great job

VampiricClown
12-09-2005, 08:11 AM
Originally posted by bwind22
He didn't post any artwork, he posted a link to his website. That's spamming.