PDA

View Full Version : Limewire broken?


Jackie Brown
04-19-2005, 07:23 PM
I'm on a new computer and trying to download limewire. Nothing happens on the download page, it just seems to sit there. Anyone have advice or is Limewire being shutdown or something?

allmykids
04-19-2005, 07:35 PM
Sorry but I have no Idea what you are talking about.

orangestar
04-19-2005, 07:40 PM
Mine is currently working...but sometimes the download page will be all spaz-tastic and not do anything. It always fixes it when I close it and re-open, but can I safely assume you've tried that?

sorry im not more help

IDrinkYourBlood
04-19-2005, 09:24 PM
mine works fine.

barbra
04-19-2005, 10:07 PM
Originally posted by Jackie Brown
I'm on a new computer and trying to download limewire. Nothing happens on the download page, it just seems to sit there. Anyone have advice or is Limewire being shutdown or something? I say if you have a new computer, don't put lime wire on it. But Im an ass

ShankS
04-20-2005, 12:29 AM
Originally posted by Jackie Brown
I'm on a new computer and trying to download limewire. Nothing happens on the download page, it just seems to sit there. Anyone have advice or is Limewire being shutdown or something?

the mpaa are coming to get you.