The STE
01-31-2005, 12:23 PM
I've been saying since Darth Bane that we need to freeze membership for a while

Gren the cake
01-31-2005, 12:25 PM
lol. ur mean chris

urgeok
01-31-2005, 01:19 PM
i think you should get banned for posing unappropriate content.
(after a few warnings)

Sedated_replica
01-31-2005, 01:43 PM
When someone is boring give them the boot!

" this is my cat... her name is Kitten"
"What!? Fuck your cat! get out of here"

Ashron
01-31-2005, 01:45 PM
Well, as a noobie myself to this site, I don't know if my opinion really counts, but since I saw no stickies anywhere with information about site etiquette, I would think at least a warning or two is in order.

Of course, your definition of spam seems to be rather loosely based. I always thought spam was "have a bigger penis" or "I'm Nigerian royalty, please help me get my money out of the country" Since when did, "hi, I'm a filmmaker with a new project and I'd love you to check it out" become spam? I guess the rules have changed over the years. Anyway, that's my thought, but what do I know, I'm just a 40-year-old newb.

urgeok
01-31-2005, 01:45 PM
Originally posted by Sedated_replica
When someone is boring give them the boot!

" this is my cat... her name is Kitten"
"What!? Fuck your cat! get out of here"

hahahahaha

i kind of feel the same .. to a point :)

if thats all there is

The STE
01-31-2005, 02:12 PM
Originally posted by Ashron
Well, as a noobie myself to this site, I don't know if my opinion really counts, but since I saw no stickies anywhere with information about site etiquette, I would think at least a warning or two is in order.